Meet the Team

Business & Admin Team

Gazley Staff Myles Gazley
Myles Gazley

Managing Director
PA contact: chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Gazley Staff Shaun Hickman
Shaun Hickman

Wellington Service Manager
shaun.hickman@gazley.com
021 992 121

Gazley Staff Aaron Musgrove
Aaron Musgrove

Group Operations & Marketing Manager
aaron.musgrove@gazley.com
027 555 2525

Gazley Staff Penelope Ocarroll
Penelope O'Carroll

Chief Financial Officer
penelope@gazley.com
DDI: 381 3002

Gazley Staff Michael Hammond
Michael Hammond

Dealer Principal & General Sales Manager
michael@gazley.com
027 642 5011

Gazley Staff Akash Jagaroo
Akash Jagaroo

Group After Sales Manager
akash.jagaroo@gazley.com

Gazley Staff Chris McClure
Chris McClure

Accounts & HR
chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Brittani Walker

Accounts & HR
brittani.walker@gazley.com

Sales Team

Gazley Staff Mitchell McGregor
Mitchell McGregor

MG Sales
mitchell.mcgregor@gazley.com
021 044 8120

Tony Castro

MG Sales
tony.castro@gazley.com
021 929 133

Gazley Staff isaac Kingi
Isaac Kingi

Used Car Manager
Isaac.Kingi@gazley.com
027 505 6295

Gazley Staff Shane Kumar
Shane Kumar

Used Car Sales
shane.kumar@gazley.com
027 569 1998

Marwaan Waja

Used Car Sales
marwaan.waja@gazley.com
027 786 00 21

Tyler Mayston

Kapiti Sales
tyler.mayston@gazley.com
022 081 6324

Shane Plusa

kapiti Sales
shane.plusa@gazley.com
027 555 4025

Finance Team

Madison McMeekin

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
madi.mcmeekin@gazley.com

Shaun Hooley

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
shaun.hooley@gazley.com

Service Team

Richard Pollock

Lower Hutt General Manger
richard.pollock@gazley.com

Ashish Ambavkar
Ashish Ambavkar

Service Advisor
ashish.ambavkar@gazley.com

Rafeeq Cupido

Kapiti Service Manger
rafeeq.cupido@gazley.com

Gazley Staff Debbie Robbins-Goodman
Debbie Robbins-Goodman

Kapiti Service Advisor
deborah.robbins-goodman@gazley.com

Ricci Ambrose

Kapiti Workshop Foreman
ricci.ambrose@gazley.com

Gazley Staff Dave 'The Tyre Guy' Hadley
Dave Hadley

Gazley Tyres Manager
dave.hadley@gazley.com

Parts Team

Haley Mexted

Parts Manager
haley.mexted@gazley.com

Stel Manolakakis

Trade Parts Specialist
Stel.Manolakakis@gazley.com
0800 GAZLEY

Shania Peita

Parts Advisor
shania.peita@gazley.com

Paul Campbell

Fleet/Parts Advisor Lower Hutt
paul.campbell@gazley.com

Mark Laranang

Lower Hutt Parts Advisor
mark.laranang@gazley.com